RSS
     
SCAF Committee    
     
Dale ShermonDale Shermon - Chairman

0117 952 8455

DShermon@qinetiq.com

Qinetiq

  Sanathanan Rajagopal Sanathanan Rajagopal - Deputy Chairman

01173 173358

SRAJAGOPAL@qinetiq.com

QinetiQ

Dale is employed by HVR Practice - Qinetiq Consulting and has a great wealth of experience in cost forecasting, parametrics.   Sanath is a Principal Cost Consultant at QinetiQ with a keen interest in estimating cost of Software Obsolescence.
     
Dave Hedley Dave Hedley - Treasurer

scaf.treasurer@gmail.com

 

  Neil Morrill Neil Morrill - Secretary

02392 537271

ndmorrill@dstl.gov.uk

DSTL

    Neil is a Senior Cost Analyst in the Costs Team within the Dstl Defence and Security Analysis (DSA) Division
     
Dr Paul Wood Dr Paul Wood

01225 820980

paul.wood@hiqsigma.com

BMT Hi-Q Sigma Ltd

  Arthur Griffiths Arthur Griffiths - Newsletter Editor

01256 338383

arthurgriffiths@das-ltd.co.uk

Decision Analysis Services Ltd

Paul is the Capability Lead for Investment Decision Support at BMT Hi-Q Sigma Ltd in Bath.¬† BMT Hi-Q Sigma Ltd was formed on the 1st October 2009 following the merger of BMT Sigma and BMT Hi-Q Systems. ¬†This merger enables the delivery of a holistic capability in Integrated Systems Engineering and Programme Management.   Arthur is a Managing Consultant at Decision Analysis Services Ltd and specialises in concept costing studies, Investment Appraisal and Commercial Due Diligence.
     

Paul Baguley Paul Baguley

01234 750111 x5658

p.baguley@cranfield.ac.uk

Cranfield University

 

Crispin Allard Professor Linda Newnes

01225 386291

L.B.Newnes@bath.ac.uk

Bath University

    Head of Costing Research at University of Bath
     

Crispin Allard Paul Salmon

0306 79 81367

Paul.Salmon777@mod.uk

 

Crispin AllardAntony March

0306 79 34063

Antony.March636@mod.gov.uk

DE&S Fellow - Specialist in Support Chain Modelling and Simulation   DE&S CAAS Approvals Team Air Section Leader
     

Crispin AllardDavid Baggley

01179 595326

david.baggley@mcri.com

   
UK Consultant for MCR Global UK